Ukraine

Ukraine

Contacts

JSC “ING Bank Ukraine”
(Business Center “Podil-Plaza”)
30-A, Spas’ka Str.,
Kyiv, 04070, Ukraine
T +380 44 230 30 30
F +380 44 230 30 40
kiev.news@ingbank.com

 

Management Board
     
Chairman of the Management Board Saida Djarbolova  
     
Member of the Management Board, Head of Non-Financial Risk Division Olena Mykhalchenko  
Member of the Management Board, Head of Client Service
Delivery Division
Inna Zakharova  
Member of the Management Board, Chief Financial Officer

Olena Syrotovska

 
     
For Corporate Clients
Head of Commodity, Food and Agri Division Evgeniy Omelchuk  Evgeniy.Omelchuk@ing.com 
Head of Lending Division Tetyana Bulyhina Tetyana.Bulyhina@ing.com
Head of Clients Konstantin Martusenko Konstantin.Martusenko@ing.com
International Business Clients Desk Olha Kyrychuk Olha.Kyrychuk@ing.com
Nataliya Muzhuk Nataliya.Muzhuk@ing.com
Nataliya Sergeyeva Nataliya.Sergeyeva@ing.com
Nadiia Kysliuk Nadiia.Kysliuk@ing.com
     
Head of Financial Markets Sales Roman Vysotskiy Roman.Vysotskiy@ing.com